Deployment

Production Claims vs Verified Deliveries

Production, capacity, deliveries and orders stay in separate labelled records. No combined industry total is calculated.

Source observations through 2026-07-31. Analysis revised separately.Open all humanoid data charts

Data summary

What is included

Production, capacity, deliveries and orders stay in separate labelled records. No combined industry total is calculated.

Visible rows

11

Dataset scope

TechniaHQRobot source-linked dataset

Interactive infographic

Production Claims vs Verified Deliveries

Production, capacity, deliveries and orders stay in separate labelled records. No combined industry total is calculated.

  1. Figure AI

    Period
    2025-03-15 announcement
    Target
    Not recorded
    Factory capacity
    12,000 robots per year
    Produced
    Not recorded
    Production rate
    Not recorded
    Shipped
    Not recorded
    Delivered
    Not recorded
    Deployed
    Not recorded
    Orders
    Not recorded
    Status
    Announced BotQ maximum annual capacity

    Factory capacity is not production and is not added to produced or delivered totals.

    Read source ↗
  2. Figure AI

    Period
    2026-04-29 update
    Target
    Not recorded
    Factory capacity
    12,000 robots per year
    Produced
    Not recorded
    Production rate
    1 robot per hour
    Shipped
    Not recorded
    Delivered
    More than 350
    Deployed
    Not recorded
    Orders
    Not recorded
    Status
    Company production update

    The source reports more than 350 robots delivered, more than 500 battery packs and more than 9,000 actuators produced. Component counts are not robot counts.

    Read source ↗
  3. AgiBot

    Period
    2025-12-08 cumulative
    Target
    Not recorded
    Factory capacity
    Not recorded
    Produced
    5,000
    Production rate
    Not recorded
    Shipped
    Not recorded
    Delivered
    Not recorded
    Deployed
    Not recorded
    Orders
    Not recorded
    Status
    5,000th mass-produced robot announced

    The source identifies 5,000 cumulative units produced; delivery and deployment totals are not disclosed.

    Read source ↗
  4. AgiBot

    Period
    2025-12-08 cumulative
    Target
    Not recorded
    Factory capacity
    Not recorded
    Produced
    1,742
    Production rate
    Not recorded
    Shipped
    Not recorded
    Delivered
    Not recorded
    Deployed
    Not recorded
    Orders
    Not recorded
    Status
    Series breakdown within the 5,000 total

    Do not add this row to the all-series total when calculating company-wide production.

    Read source ↗
  5. AgiBot

    Period
    2025-12-08 cumulative
    Target
    Not recorded
    Factory capacity
    Not recorded
    Produced
    1,846
    Production rate
    Not recorded
    Shipped
    Not recorded
    Delivered
    Not recorded
    Deployed
    Not recorded
    Orders
    Not recorded
    Status
    Series breakdown within the 5,000 total

    Do not add this row to the all-series total when calculating company-wide production.

    Read source ↗
  6. AgiBot

    Period
    2025-12-08 cumulative
    Target
    Not recorded
    Factory capacity
    Not recorded
    Produced
    1,412
    Production rate
    Not recorded
    Shipped
    Not recorded
    Delivered
    Not recorded
    Deployed
    Not recorded
    Orders
    Not recorded
    Status
    Series breakdown within the 5,000 total

    Do not add this row to the all-series total when calculating company-wide production.

    Read source ↗
  7. UBTECH Robotics

    Period
    2025-11
    Target
    Not recorded
    Factory capacity
    Not recorded
    Produced
    Not recorded
    Production rate
    Not recorded
    Shipped
    Not recorded
    Delivered
    Not recorded
    Deployed
    Not recorded
    Orders
    Not recorded
    Status
    Mass production and delivery began

    The official company profile confirms the start of mass production and delivery but gives no unit total.

    Read source ↗
  8. AgiBot

    Period
    2026-03-30 cumulative
    Target
    Not recorded
    Factory capacity
    Not recorded
    Produced
    10,000
    Production rate
    Not recorded
    Shipped
    Not recorded
    Delivered
    Not recorded
    Deployed
    Not recorded
    Orders
    Not recorded
    Status
    10,000th robot rolled off production line

    Cumulative milestone; do not add to the earlier 5,000-unit row.

    Read source ↗
  9. AgiBot

    Period
    2026-06-28 cumulative
    Target
    Not recorded
    Factory capacity
    Not recorded
    Produced
    15,000
    Production rate
    Not recorded
    Shipped
    Not recorded
    Delivered
    Not recorded
    Deployed
    Not recorded
    Orders
    Not recorded
    Status
    15,000th robot rolled off production line

    Latest cumulative milestone in this dataset; do not add to 5,000 or 10,000 rows.

    Read source ↗
  10. Agility Robotics

    Period
    2023-09-18 announcement
    Target
    Not recorded
    Factory capacity
    More than 10,000 robots per year
    Produced
    Not recorded
    Production rate
    Not recorded
    Shipped
    Not recorded
    Delivered
    Not recorded
    Deployed
    Not recorded
    Orders
    Not recorded
    Status
    RoboFab announced capacity

    Factory capacity is not production.

    Read source ↗
  11. 1X Technologies

    Period
    2026-04-30 update
    Target
    Not recorded
    Factory capacity
    Not recorded
    Produced
    Not recorded
    Production rate
    Not recorded
    Shipped
    Not recorded
    Delivered
    Not recorded
    Deployed
    Not recorded
    Orders
    10,000
    Status
    Preorder capacity booked

    Booked production capacity/orders are not production or delivery.

    Read source ↗

Accessible data table

The table contains the same source-linked records used by the chart. It is the reference when labels overlap or a visual scale compresses values.

Source-linked data used in the infographic
CompanyPeriodTargetFactory capacityProducedShippedDeliveredDeployedEvidenceSource
Figure AI2025-03-15 announcementNot publicly disclosed12000Not publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedOfficial announcementFigure official BotQ announcementChecked 2026-07-31
Figure AI2026-04-29 updateNot publicly disclosed12000Not publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosed350Not publicly disclosedOfficial announcementFigure official production updateChecked 2026-07-31
AgiBot2025-12-08 cumulativeNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosed5000Not publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedOfficial announcementAgiBot official 5,000th robot announcementChecked 2026-07-31
AgiBot2025-12-08 cumulativeNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosed1742Not publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedOfficial announcementAgiBot official 5,000th robot announcementChecked 2026-07-31
AgiBot2025-12-08 cumulativeNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosed1846Not publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedOfficial announcementAgiBot official 5,000th robot announcementChecked 2026-07-31
AgiBot2025-12-08 cumulativeNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosed1412Not publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedOfficial announcementAgiBot official 5,000th robot announcementChecked 2026-07-31
UBTECH Robotics2025-11Not publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedOfficial announcementUBTECH official company profileChecked 2026-07-31
AgiBot2026-03-30 cumulativeNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosed10000Not publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedOfficial announcementAgiBot official 10,000th robot announcementChecked 2026-07-31
AgiBot2026-06-28 cumulativeNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosed15000Not publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedOfficial announcementAgiBot official 15,000th robot announcementChecked 2026-07-31
Agility Robotics2023-09-18 announcementNot publicly disclosed10000Not publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedOfficial announcementAgility Robotics official RoboFab announcementChecked 2026-07-31
1X Technologies2026-04-30 updateNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedOfficial announcement1X official NEO Factory articleChecked 2026-07-31

Methodology

How the dataset is built

Factory capacity, production rate, robots produced, robots delivered and deployments are distinct columns. Series breakdown rows are marked as subsets and must not be added again to the company total.

Editorial analysis

Cumulative milestones must not be added

The AGIBOT records include successive cumulative milestones and an earlier model breakdown. Adding the 5,000, 10,000 and 15,000 milestones would count earlier production repeatedly. The same care is needed when a company publishes both a total and its components.

A factory’s capacity is not its output

Capacity describes what a facility is intended to produce over a period. Production describes completed robots. Shipping, delivery and deployment each describe later events. The Figure, Agility and 1X rows preserve these different meanings.

Use the period and qualifier

A lower-bound claim must retain its more-than qualification. A booked order remains an order until evidence establishes another stage. These records can illustrate how manufacturers report scale, but they do not support a single comparable market-share calculation.

Frequently asked questions

Why is there no sum of all the numbers?

The rows mix cumulative production, factory capacity, deliveries and orders. Several also overlap in time or product coverage.

Sources

Related humanoid infographics

Continue with the source-linked humanoid catalog

Open individual robot records for manufacturer, origin, dimensions, availability, public price status and official product links.