Autonomy

Battery Runtime and Charging Comparison

Runtime ranges are shown in minutes beside their recorded operating conditions. Missing endpoints are not plotted.

Source observations through 2026-07-31. Analysis revised separately.Open all humanoid data charts

Data summary

What is included

Runtime ranges are shown in minutes beside their recorded operating conditions. Missing endpoints are not plotted.

Visible rows

13

Dataset scope

TechniaHQRobot source-linked dataset

Interactive infographic

Battery Runtime and Charging Comparison

Runtime ranges are shown in minutes beside their recorded operating conditions. Missing endpoints are not plotted.

Common scale from 0 to 480 minutes. Conditions differ between records.

Unitree G1120 minutes

Approximate operating time

Booster T1120–240 minutes

About two hours walking; about four hours standing

Apptronik Apollo240 minutes

Official stated operating time

Agility Digit240 minutes

Official stated battery duration

PAL Robotics TALOS90–180 minutes

Approximately 1.5 hours walking and 3 hours standby

PAL Robotics REEM-C180–360 minutes

Approximately 3 hours walking and 6 hours standby

NAO660–90 minutes

About 60 minutes active use and 90 minutes normal use

Reachy 2 mobile base480 minutes

Mobile-base battery runtime

Figure 03300 minutes

Official stated runtime

Fourier GR-2120 minutes

Official stated runtime

Fourier GR-3180 minutes

Approximate operating time

AgiBot A3 Ultra480 minutes

Overall endurance with stated 1:1 standing/walking condition

Accessible data table

The table contains the same source-linked records used by the chart. It is the reference when labels overlap or a visual scale compresses values.

Source-linked data used in the infographic
RobotBattery capacityMinimum runtimeMaximum runtimeRecharge timeSwappable batteryEvidenceSource
Unitree G19 Ah120120Not publicly disclosedYesOfficial specificationUnitree G1 official product pageChecked 2026-07-31
Unitree H1864 WhNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedYesOfficial specificationUnitree H1 official product pageChecked 2026-07-31
Booster T110.5 Ah120240Not publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedOfficial specificationBooster T1 official product pageChecked 2026-07-31
Apptronik ApolloNot publicly disclosed240240Not publicly disclosedYesOfficial announcementApptronik Apollo official announcementChecked 2026-07-31
Agility DigitNot publicly disclosed240240Not publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedOfficial specificationAgility Robotics Digit solutions pageChecked 2026-07-31
PAL Robotics TALOSNot publicly disclosed90180Not publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedOfficial specificationPAL Robotics TALOS official product pageChecked 2026-07-31
PAL Robotics REEM-CNot publicly disclosed180360Not publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedOfficial specificationPAL Robotics REEM-C official product pageChecked 2026-07-31
NAO648.6 Wh6090180YesOfficial specificationAldebaran NAO battery documentationChecked 2026-07-31
Reachy 2 mobile baseNot publicly disclosed480480Not publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedOfficial specificationPollen Robotics Reachy 2 mobile base specificationsChecked 2026-07-31
Figure 03Not publicly disclosed300300Not publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedOfficial specificationFigure 03 official product pageChecked 2026-07-31
Fourier GR-2Not publicly disclosed120120Not publicly disclosedYesOfficial specificationFourier GR-2 official product pageChecked 2026-07-31
Fourier GR-3936 Wh total (702 Wh + 234 Wh)18018090YesOfficial specificationFourier GR-3 official specificationsChecked 2026-07-31
AgiBot A3 Ultra1152 Wh480480120YesOfficial specificationAgiBot A3 Ultra official developer documentationChecked 2026-07-31

Methodology

How the dataset is built

Runtime is stored in minutes, while original battery capacity units remain unchanged. Walking, standing, standby, base-only and combined-runtime claims are labelled separately and are not averaged.

Editorial analysis

Thirteen records cover different kinds of operation

The sample includes bipeds, a mobile base and robots with replaceable batteries. Some records provide a runtime interval while others publish battery capacity without a corresponding endurance figure. A missing runtime does not mean zero operating time.

Capacity and endurance are separate measurements

Ampere-hours describe charge capacity and require voltage to compare stored energy. Watt-hours describe energy more directly. Neither specifies endurance without knowing power consumption during the task. Standing, walking and repeated lifting can therefore produce different runtimes from the same battery.

Swapping changes the operating plan

A replaceable battery can reduce charging interruptions, but the table does not establish the time or staffing needed for every swap. Estimate a shift using active duty, charging, replacement and maintenance periods rather than multiplying a headline runtime.

Frequently asked questions

Can the longest listed runtime identify the most efficient robot?

No. The records use different workloads and may describe a mobile base rather than a complete humanoid system.

Sources

Related humanoid infographics

Continue with the source-linked humanoid catalog

Open individual robot records for manufacturer, origin, dimensions, availability, public price status and official product links.